Upcoming Speaking Engagements (With Video)

Dr. Saleebey’s Presentations on Networking

“Connecting: Beyond the Name Tag”


UPCOMING SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Aventis lasix for dogs
Dianabol steroid alternative
 Thursday, March 31, 2016  4:30 – 6:30 PM – Book Signing & Reception – Connecting: Key Networking Tips For Business And Life – Magic Journey Bookstore 1624 Abbot Kinney Blvd., Venice, CA – Learn More at: http://mysticjourneybookstore.com/event-detail/?id=151708

PAST SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Tuesday, July 14, 2015  – Featured Speaker – Marketing Executives Networking Group – Sports Club LA, 6 p.m.

Dianabol veterinario
Wednesday, May 20, 2015  – Speaker – Bruin Professionals Pasadena – California Bank & Trust – Learn More at: bruinprofessionals.com

Saturday, May 16, 2015  UCLA Alumni Day – Connecting: Beyond the Name Tag – UCLA Ackerman Grand Ballroom – Learn More at: http://www.alumniday.ucla.edu/2015/

Thursday, May 14, 2015  – Networking Basics – Lawyers’ Association Guardian Scholars Event – UCLA Career Center

Friday, May 1, 2015Networking for Practice Development – San Gabriel Valley Lawyers’ Association

3 Wednesdays: April 1, 8, 15, 2015How to Build, Maintain and Nurture your Business and Personal Network – UCLA Extension

Friday, March 20, 2015Leadership Issues in Networking Groups – University Club, Pasadena

 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015Practice Development by Effective Networking – Valley Lawyers Group, Encino

Wednesday, February 4, 2015Rainmaker Workshop – ProVisors, Olympic Collection

Thursday, January 29, 2015Networking Workshop for Partners – Windes, Long Beach

Wednesday, January 21, 2015Strategies and Tactics of Effective Networking – California State University East Bay Alumni

 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 – Building Beneficial Long Term Relationships – Bruin Professionals San Francisco

Saturday, January 10, 2015  – Guest Speaker, Alumni Career Forum – UCLA

 

November, 2014 – Advanced Networking Principles and Techniques –  ProVisors Sherman Oaks

Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 6:30 PM – Building and Maintaining Your Business Network – UCLA Alumni – Knobbe Martens, Irvine. Learn More at: facebook.com/ocbruins

Saturday, October 18, 2014, Featured speaker at San Gabriel chapter of IMA –  Networking for Accountants

October 2, 9, 16, 2014 – UCLA Extension Workshop – How to Build, Maintain and Nurture your Business and Personal Network

 

Thursday, September 18. 2014, 7:15:00 AM – 9:00:00 AM. – Strategies For Effective Networking –  Bruin Professionals Long Beach, Windes – Audit, Tax, Advisory, 111 West Ocean 19th Floor Long Beach, CA 90802  Learn More at: BruinProfessionals.com

 

 

September 11, 2014, – How to Build and Maintain Your Professional Network – Western Regional Care Managers Conference – Maya Hotel Long Beach

 

September 11, 2014,  Networking Webinar to Victaulic Corporation

September 9, 2014,  Featured Speaker at Pasadena ProVisors Group

 

Tuesday, June 24. 2014, 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Beyond The Name Tag: Effective Networking –  UCLA Alumni Downtown Network, Holland & Knight LLP, 400 S Hope St. Los Angeles, CA 90071

 

Friday, March 28. 2014, 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Presentation on Networking Strategies and Tactics – Sheraton Agoura Hills, 30100 Agoura Road

Friday, March 21, 2014, 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. – Dr. Saleebey conducted the first Bruin Professionals Networking Training Seminar– Offices of Block, Plant & Eisner – 21300 Victory Bl., Suite 520 Woodland Hills

Tuesday, January 21, 2014, 12:00 noon – Dr. Saleebey was the featured speaker at Challenger Network: Navigating The World Of Networking– Brandman University in Irvine